Días de Cossío/Fossum/Turcerová/Rodney

An eclectic meeting of Trans-Atlantic musicians hailing from Mexico, Canada, Slovakia and England. Improvising throughout textures and rhythms their music will warp perception and expand the ear.

Ana Luisa Días de Cossío – Violin
PJ Fossum – Piano+Objects
Micha Turcerová – Alto Saxophone
Ben Rodney – Trumpet

Kl. 20
Entré 80 kr


Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.