Tomás Gubbins + Okuda.Berre.Turcerová.Thomsen

Tomás Gubbins (CL) will play solo this evening, using electric guitar, pedals and objects. Okuda/Berre/Turcerová/Thomsen (JP/NO/SK/DK)
Get ready for an explosive meeting of Japanese pianist Rieko Okuda with Copenhagen-based improvisers. Together, these four musicians will improvise a dynamic and open-ended piece that transcends traditional musical boundaries and defies logic. An invitation for curious listeners

Line up:
Rieko Okuda – piano
Håkon Berre – drums & objects
Michaela Turcerová – saxophones
Asger Thomsen – double bass & objects

Kl. 20
Entré 50 kr


Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.