TRIP // Copenhagen Jazz Festival

TRIP (derived from ‘triptych’ & ‘trippe’) is a open-form trio consisting of three Copenhagen-based improvisers and composers. Their musical mindset in this constellation is often shaped by inspirations from visual art, which creates a web of mutually intertwined voices, tripping and dripping in the sonic geometry.

Line up:
Michaela Turcerová – altosaxphone
Ivar Myrset Asheim – drums
Simon Toldam – piano

Kl. 21
Entré 80 kr


Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.